Search form

CLOSE

About Us Lead Image

Caption

Art By: Chris Muzzio

Directory

Leadership, staff, departments and resources

Arc of Westchester Executive Staff

Richard P. Swierat

Executive Director

rswierat@arcwestchester.org


Tibisay Guzmán

Associate Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer

tguzman@arcwestchester.org


Thomas M. Hughes

Immediate Past Associate Executive Director

thughes@arcwestchester.org


Nancy Patota

Executive Director, Arc of Westchester Foundation

npatota@arcwestchester.org


Norman Szymanski

Chief Financial Officer

nszymanski@arcwestchester.org


Rosemarie Crisafi

Assistant Executive Director, Residential Services

rcrisafi@arcwestchester.org


Lawrence Faulkner, Esq.

Director of Corporate Compliance and General Counsel

lfaulkner@arcwestchester.org


Fran Porcaro

Assistant Executive Director of Educational Services

fporcaro@arcwestchester.org


Soosan Tehrani

Controller

stehrani@arcwestchester.org


Myriam Vocke

Director of Human Resources

mvocke@arcwestchester.org


Steven R. Yellen

Assistant Executive Director Quality Improvement and Staff Development

syellen@arcwestchester.org


The Gleeson-Israel Gateway Center

265 Saw Mill River Road

Hawthorne, NY 10532

Contact: Carol Gearing, Director, Life Planning Center

cgearing@arcwestchester.org phone: 914.949.9300, ext. 4620

 


The Ann Manzi Center

699 Main Street,

Mount Kisco, NY 10549

phone: 914.241.0505

fax: 914.241.0759

Contact: Patti Corbi, Community Day Habilitation Director

pcorbi@arcwestchester.org


The Stella & Simon Sheib Center

567 Yonkers Avenue

Yonkers, NY 10704

phone: 914.963.1600

fax: 914.423.2393

Contact: Tim Synan, Program Director, Day Habilitation

tsynan@arcwestchester.org


The Children’s School for Early Development

40 Saw Mill River Road

Hawthorne, NY 10532

phone: 914.347.3227, ext. 106

fax: 914.347.4216

Contact: Fran Porcaro, Assistant Executive Director

fporcaro@arcwestchester.org


eDocNY and Arc of Westchester Business Services

10 County Center Road

White Plains, NY 10607

phone: 914.681.0656, ext. 222

fax: 914.428.6647

Contact: Linda Warner, Director of Career and Business Opportunities

lwarner@arcwestchester.org